Contact gegevens

V.V. Spoordonkse Boys
Sportpark ´t Horstje
Broekstraat 3B
5688 JW Oirschot
Telefoon: 0499-572663
Email: info@spoordonkseboys.nl
Bondsnummer: BBJC39Q

IBAN-nummer: NL81 RABO 01388.06.470

 
Algemeen info@spoordonkseboys.nl
Bestuurszaken bestuur@spoordonkseboys.nl
Clubblad dribbelredactie@spoordonkseboys.nl
Jeugdzaken wedstrijdsecretariaatjeugd@spoordonkseboys.nl
Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@spoordonkseboys.nl
Penningmeester  penningmeester@spoordonkseboys.nl
Sponsorzaken sponsorcommissie@spoordonkseboys.nl
 
Webmaster webmaster@spoordonkseboys.nl
Activiteiten commissie activiteiten@spoordonkseboys.nl
Wedstrijdzaken wedstrijdsecretariaat@spoordonkseboys.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Senioren wedstrijdsecretariaat@spoordonkseboys.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Jeugd wedstrijdsecretariaatjeugd@spoordonkseboys.nl
Toernooien toernooien@spoordonkseboys.nl

 
 Of vul onderstaand formulier in.
 
 
 
Contact formulier
Vul onderstaand formulier in als u vragen heeft
 
*
*
Contact formulier
Vul onderstaand formulier in als u vragen heeft
 
*
*
Terug naar boven